descriptionPersonal wiki notebook
ownerDan Helfman <witten@torsion.org>
last changeSun, 22 Nov 2009 20:06:57 -0800
changes
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 20:06:57 -0800 Dan Helfman Converted to use optparse. Patch from Pete Burgers. default tip
Mon, 02 Nov 2009 18:33:44 -0800 Dan Helfman New "-w" option to luminotes.py that prevents web browser from opening when Luminotes Desktop is started. Patch from Pete Burgers.
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 22:02:29 -0700 Dan Helfman Adding changelog item about stripping of placeholder chars.
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 20:05:14 -0700 Dan Helfman Potential fix for placeholder characters ending up in print preview and causing problems when pasted into other application.
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 20:49:06 -0700 Dan Helfman Fix for problem with HTML differ that would actually hang the entire server when fed certain lengthy HTML strings. Unit tests included.
Fri, 02 Oct 2009 08:22:29 -0700 Dan Helfman Making executable.
Fri, 02 Oct 2009 08:19:52 -0700 Dan Helfman Added missing tools/usb_luminotes.sh for launching Luminotes Desktop from a
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 21:38:04 -0700 Dan Helfman Noting that a command shell should be opened.
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 14:53:00 -0700 Dan Helfman Full instructions for producing the Luminotes Desktop installer on Windows.
Fri, 07 Aug 2009 18:14:00 -0700 Dan Helfman Fixed a bug that prevented use of the AltGr key on Polish and other keyboards.
...
tags
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:44:44 -0700 1.6.17
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 20:45:11 -0700 1.6.16
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 15:12:00 -0700 1.6.15
Sun, 14 Jun 2009 21:45:33 -0700 1.6.14
Wed, 20 May 2009 18:00:33 -0700 1.6.13
Tue, 19 May 2009 13:10:10 -0700 1.6.12
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 16:29:32 -0700 1.6.11
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 16:14:08 -0700 1.6.10
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 18:47:44 -0700 1.6.9
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 00:14:19 -0800 1.6.8
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 20:06:57 -0800 e86f8fea3c3a default
...